What can i do.

I don’t know what my brain is doing. I don’t know how to fix it. I don’t know what i need to say to start getting better. I just feel so lost.

Yesterday my rents had a go at me because they didn’t understand how i could not have more focus in life. They don’t understand why i’m in a shitty job just literally going from one day to the next. To be honest i totally agree with them but there is nothing i can do about it.

That’s not what I need right now. I need someone who is going to support me. There is only one person doing that. And she doesn’t know what else she can do. She thinks i’m worth something, she may be the only person who does! I don’t even know if i do at the moment.She thought what i needed today was a hug. And actually i did. How is it that the only person who gets me isn’t any relation to me, she is my nurse. Just luck of the draw that it was her! I wouldn’t have picked anyone else.

I don’t know what i have to do to fix the shit i’m feeling.

Leave a Reply

