Nearly two months since A

So today i saw A. It was good. It was refreshing. I have no idea how i got through nearly two months without seeing her. Maybe i am better than i think. Or i think i am just one amazing liar! I showed her something i wrote about accepting. In 2 weeks time she is gonna make me talk about it. She warned me at least. She has given me a double appointment.

Its a scary prospect!

But its something i want to happen. Even though i know it will probably be the most difficult think to talk about. I don’t know if i should write down what i want to say or so i want to be totally natural just as i can manage to put it into words. I don’t know if i will be able to put it into words. I don’t know what to say to help. Maybe just saying it out loud to someone will make me feel better. Maybe its one step closer to accepting it.

Leave a Reply

